The SEDSGL Trophies


SEDSGL Winners 2022 – Swanston

LGASID Winners 2021 – Swanston


1994-2019 … We Are 25


SEDSGL 25th Anniversary Salver Presentation

All Photos Slideshow

  • Ian Middlemist (Turnhouse - 2014 SEDSGL Secretary) hands over the "20th Anniversary" china plate to Easton Kynoch (Glencorse - founder club of the SEDSGL)
  • 2016 - The SEDSGL winners are Prestonfield Many congratulations to Prestonfield on winning the League in only their third year of participation. Commiserations to Kingsknowe who were also trying to achieve the same feat but Prestonfield's home advantage probably made the difference in their end-of-season "play-off" match. There are "only" 5 Clubs from the current 11 still waiting to break their duck so now that Prestonfield have shown the way then perhaps next season we will again have a new name on the SEDSGL Trophy!
  • SEDSGL IS 25
  • SEDSGL League Conveners 2020 Photo Gallery
  • Winners 2021

(Click on photos for larger versions)